It’s Limeokapi’s first Halloween!

And since I don’t really do anything about Halloween, um….

HAPPY HALLOWEEN GUYS! 😀

 

4 responses to “It’s Limeokapi’s first Halloween!

  1. I figured I should probably celebrate Halloween this year, so I put on a cowboy hat and called myself a Fresneck.

    Given I live in Texas, it was lost on people.

    Did you do anything?

    • I wound up injured on Halloween–some sort of weird joint pain in my foot–but I did curl up with an ice-pack and a vampire movie from the 80’s. “The Lost Boys” wasn’t half as scary as I thought it would be.

      Oh, Texas.

      I’m sitting here giggling at the idea of a Fresneck. I’m sure there are rednecks everywhere, but….I highly doubt there are many in Fresno. This may just be east coast ignorance talking.

      • Oh, believe me, California has its fair share of rednecks, and Fresno is their capital. Farmland as far as the eye can see, dust in the air, and mega cattle ranches not too far away.

      • That sounds exactly like where I live. Except we have random bits of forest dispersed in our farmland.

        It’s actually no longer safe to go explore the farmlands, either. Since, you know, deer season.

Leave a Reply

